Sunday, 9 September 2012

Michael Nyberg Wins Kapiti Rapid

Congratulations to Michael Nyberg for winning this year's Kapiti Rapid, and also to Layla Timergazi, joint winner of the B grade. Full results and a report can be found here, along with a link to photos of the event

No comments:

Post a Comment